Kick out the Jams…

Motherfucker, YEAH!

So as some of you know, especially friends and those who I have road-tripped with, I love music. So I created a nice playlist for my trip. It has something for everyone just about and I figured I might just share it or at least what I have currently (I might add more later and the order could change seeing as it is randomized via the iTunes). This way you can rock out just as I will and feel free to sing along.

There are some real gems that I hope you check out. If you see something you have never heard take a listen (I am sure you can find it online somewhere) and “Free your mind and your ass will follow” – Funkadelic

Here is a Portable Document Format of the mix because uploading that much music would take too long and wouldn’t fit here!

Mixix

Also this is my last post before I leave Saturday. See ya’ll when I get to a computer next : )

 

For those about to rock, I salute you,

-J

PS: Getting my cue sheets together (directions for each day) has been hectic but I am happy to say I am done with the directions for my trip up and close on my trip back but if need be I might end up working on it in CT.

Leave a Reply

